Watch Apple Jan 27th Event LIVE Video Stream

A lot of Apple Tablet Details leaked out couple of hours before the Event.

Apple Invites us to “Come See Our Latest Creation”. The Event starts on 27th January 10.00 AM at Yerba Buena Gardens in San Francisco. Apple Event 2010 is going to be very popular due to launch and showcase of some new Apple products such as Apple iPhone OS 4.0 with Apple tablet along with new Macbooks, iMacs and iLife 2010.

Apple Tablet Details Leaked – Confirmed MultiTasking, Based on iPhone OS, good battery, OLED Screen and more

You can Watch live streaming broadcast Apple Event online. Watch Free Online Coverage Of Apple Event 2010 at San Francisco.

Update: Finally it’s Launched – First Insights on Apple iPad

Apple Event Start Time For Zones

  • Hawaii : 07:00AM
  • Pacific : 10:00AM
  • Mountain : 11:00AM
  • Central : 12:00PM
  • Eastern : 01:00PM
  • London : 06:00PM
  • Paris : 07:00PM
  • Mumbai : 11.30 PM
  • Tokyo (January 28th) : 03:00AM

Following Sites Will Telecast Live Blogs  Update For The Apple Event : “Come See Our Latest Creation”

  1. GDGT
  2. Technologizer
  3. IGN
  4. Slashgear
  5. Gizmodo

Watch Live Streaming Video of Apple Event 2010 : “Come See Our Latest Creation

Here are the two sites provides Apple Event “Come See Our Latest Creation” Live Broadcasting Online.

  1. Twitlive (LIVE already)
  2. LiveTechEvents
  3. Mefeedia (unconfirmed)
  4. Ustream (unconfirmed)

or Watch Below:

Having Problems? Ask us: @taranfx

Option 2:

Option 3:

We’ll notify you via @taranfx on Twitter of ALL possible video streams as soon as event starts. Or, you can check back this page.

Have a look at our Apple Tablet Coverage.

For more Apple, iPhone, Apple Tablet, Tablets, Tech news catch us @taranfx on Twitter.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Filed in: Apple Tags: , ,

Related Posts

Bookmark and Promote!

  • Pingback: Apple Tablet Details Leaked()

  • yousef

    will you present the event

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
© 2016 Geeknizer. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
Designed by taranfx.